Monday, March 5, 2012

Rain – The Magic Hour 3 (My Separate Reality) [Street Album]

Rain drops the third installment of his The Magic Hour albums with The Magic Hour 3 (My Separate Reality). Keeping it soulful yet powerful you know how he gets down from the previous two albums.

01. Intro (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
02. Live Fast, Die Young
03. Blunt Full Of Loud, Cup Full Of Lean (feat. Keep Pushin) (Prod. by Rain)
04. Mean (Prod. by Rain)
05. My Story (Prod. by Rik Marvel)
06. Light’s Down Low (feat. Cardi) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
07. Interlude (Prod. by Rain)
08. I’ll Stay (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
09. Angel (Prod. by 14KT)
10. If I Do (feat. Nesby Phips) (Prod. by Street Orchestra)
11. Get It Off (Prod. by Nottz)
12. It’s Got To Be Love (Prod. by Bink!)
13. Under The Lights (feat. Keep Pushin) (Prod. by Risingson)
14. You Were Here (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
15. Gotta Be Magic
16. Taxicab Confessions (Prod. by The Stuyvasants)

No comments:

Post a Comment